Afterpay is here! Shop now, pay later in 4 easy installments

Levi Dexter Roots Man CD - Bernie Dexter

Levi Dexter Roots Man CD

Levi Dexter

通常価格 $18.00 販売中

This is the brand new CD from Levi Dexter and the first on his own Dextone Records U.S.A. label.
This 14 track CD features 11 classic rockabilly tracks and 3 original songs.
Levi is joined by Buzz Campbell (Lee Rocker/Hot Rod Lincoln) on guitar,
Jonny Bowler (Head Cat/Guana Batz) on bass and Stinky (Buzz Campbell band) on drums.
Recorded at Danny Dean’s MoleTrax studio in L.A. and mixed at Jimi Bott’s RoseLeaf studio in Portland.
Produced and mixed by Levi Dexter. Mastered by Jimi Bott (Fabulous Thunderbirds).

1. Roots Man
2. Honey Bun
3. Completely Sweet
4. Oakie Boogie
5. Boppin' Bernie
6. Rollin' To The Jukebox Rock
7. Hadacillin Boogie
8. I'm Laying It On The Line
9. Put Your Cat Clothes On
10. Move Around
11. The Man Who Counts
12. Hurricane
13. Restless
14. Cannibal Party

Levi will dedicated or sign it for you per your request.

View Size Chart
// afterpay.liquid